“Fifty Shades of Grey” Official List of Movie Soundtrack Released

While the wait is yet to be a little longer for the movie “Fifty Shades of Grey”, which is to be on theaters February 13, the official list of soundtrack has now been released.

Different artists compose the material of this controversial movie, and here are they:

  1. ‘I Put A Spell On You (Fifty Shades of Grey),’ Annie Lennox
  2. ‘Undiscovered,’ Laura Welsh
  3. ‘Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey),’ The Weeknd
  4. ‘Meet Me In The Middle,’ Jessie Ware
  5. ‘Love Me Like You Do,’ Ellie Goulding
  6. ‘Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix),’ Beyoncé
  7. ‘Salted Wound,’ Sia
  8. ‘Beast Of Burden,’ The Rolling Stones
  9. ‘I’m On Fire,’ AWOLNATION
  10. ‘Crazy In Love (2014 Remix),’Beyoncé
  11. ‘Witchcraft,’ Frank Sinatra
  12. ‘One Last Night,’ Vaults
  13. ‘Where You Belong,’ The Weeknd
  14. ‘I Know You,’ Skylar Grey
  15. ‘Ana And Christian,’ Danny Elfman
  16. ‘Did That Hurt?’ Danny Elfman

Maybe you can listen to the tracks while eagerly waiting for Christian Grey on the big screen.

Like it? Share with your friends!


Introvert, wanderer, blogger, foodie, a hip-hop music writer, and one of the co-founders of a tech start-up company called GigsManila.