“ASAP 20” Showcases OPM Legends

ASAP 20 kicks off the 2015 OPM celebration with the biggest OPM superstars all in one stage this Sunday (July 19). Celebrate the greatness of the Filipino music with the hair-raising musical performance of OPM Icons Rico J. Puno, Mike Hanopol, Randy Santiago, Andrew E. and ASAP’s very own Martin Nievera, Zsazsa Padilla, Lani Misalucha and Gary Valenciano.

Groove to the OPM dance craze revolution with Kapamilya teenstars Julia Barretto, Alexa Ilacad, Sharlene San Pedro, Nash Aguas, Grae Fernandez, John Bermundo, Joaquin Reyes, Brace Arquiza, Jane Oineza, Jerome Ponce, Loisa Andalio, Joshua Garcia, Izzy Canillo, Balang Bughaw, Nhickzy, and Bugoy Carino; together with ASAP Supahdance royalties Kim Chiu, Rayver Cruz and Enchong Dee.

“I love OPM with Gary V.” pays tribute to OPM legends Noel Cabangon and Joey Ayala. Witness a special vocal feast from Basil Valdez with Angeline Quinto, Klarisse De Guzman, Jason Dy and Daryl Ong. Meanwhile, Lani, Martin and the ABS CBN Philharmonic Orchestra salutes the music of Rey Valera. POP OPM hits in a different twist with JK Labajo, Maris Racal, Loisa, Nash, Alexa, Janella and Liza Soberano with Donnalyn Bartolome. The cast of Rak of Aegis electrifies the ASAP Stage. OPM Special treat with Youtube Sensations Johnoy Danao Abra Jireh Lim plus Rico Blanco. Indulge with the sweetness treat from Janella Salvador as she launches her new album. Plus, “Karaokey goes OPM” with Alex Gonzaga, Luis Manzano, Marcelito Pomoy goes head-to-head with Jukebox Divas Claire dela Fuente, Eva Eugenio and Imelda Papin.

Celebrate OPM Music with ASAP’s Finest – Piolo Pascual, Toni Gonzaga, Sam Milby, Angeline, Erik Santos, Aiza Seguerra, Yeng Constantino, Klarisse and Bamboo.

Like it? Share with your friends!


Introvert, wanderer, blogger, foodie, a hip-hop music writer, and one of the co-founders of a tech start-up company called GigsManila.